about

our story

Welcome to Bridgeville’s favorite sports bar, owned by former Stanley cup champion goalie for the Pittsburgh penguins Ken Wregget #31.

We have three bars for your enjoyment to watch all the games. Our main bar has numerous flat screens. Our dining room with a stage for nighttime enjoyment with live music plus we have a projector for all the games as well as 4 large flat screen. We have a large, beautiful outdoor deck that is open year round.
In the winter our outdoor deck is enclosed with heaters so you will feel comfortable no matter what the temperature outside is.

31 Sports Bar and Grille opened in June 2014 by former NHL player Ken Wregget. Ken has lived in Pittsburgh on and off since 1993 before finally deciding to fulfill his lifelong dream of opening up a local sports bar.

We take pride in always having something exciting going with live music every weekend. We enjoy working closely with the Pittsburgh Penguin Alumni and the community. You never know who you are going to see @ 31

31-pets

Pet Friendly

Join us on our pet friendly outdoor deck!

best-best-31

Award winning restaurant and catering

calendar

Live Music Friday & Saturday

Friday & Saturday at 7PM

Band Schedule

Spring/Summer 2023

The Next

Friday May 5 - 8PM

Dirty Shirley

Saturday May 6 - 8PM

Full Circle

Friday May 12 - 8PM

Scott Blasey of the Clark’s

Saturday May 13 - 8PM

Bill Ali

Friday May 19 - 8PM

Aaron Margaria

Saturday May 20 - 8PM

Buckwild

Friday May 26 - 8PM

Shady Mugs

Saturday May 27 - 8PM

acoustics with Jake Rubenstein

Sunday May 28 - 2PM

Memorial Day acoustics with Michael Lindner

Monday May 29- 2PM

Cross Creek

Friday June 2- 8PM

Metro

Saturday June 3- 8PM

Acoustics with Jordan Mcclaughlin

Sunday June 4- 2PM

Jeff Jimerson & Airborne

Friday June 9- 8PM

pixelated

Saturday June 10- 8PM

acoustics with Craig Veltri

Sunday June 11- 2PM

Ruff Creek

Friday June 16- 8PM

Dying Breed

Saturday June 17- 8PM

American Treasure

Sunday June 18- 2PM

The Kuffs

Friday June 23- 8PM

The Next

Saturday June 24- 8PM

Acoustics with Justin Sellers

Sunday June 24- 2PM

the Boneshakers

Friday June 30- 8PM

The Last Root

Saturday July 1- 8PM

acoustics with Brian Belonzi

Sunday July 2- 2PM

Tim Vitullo

Friday July 7- 8PM

Kelley Jeanne

Saturday July 8- 8PM

Acoustics with Mark Steiner

Sunday July 9- 2PM

Bill Ali

Friday July 14- 8PM

Bon Journey

Saturday July 15- 8PM

Acoustics with Aaron Margaria

Sunday July 16- 2PM

Broken Down Dog

Friday July 21- 8PM

Full Circle

Saturday July 22- 8PM

acoustics with Jake Rubenstein

Sunday July 23- 2PM

Whiskey Mills Band

Friday July 28- 8PM

Altered Egos

Saturday July 29- 8PM

Acoustics with Craig Veltri

Sunday July 30- 2PM

BB Steals 80’s live

Friday August 4- 8PM

Jasperillo

Saturday August 5 - 8PM

acoustics with Aaron Margaria

Sunday August 6- 2PM

Pixelated

Friday August 11- 8PM

Jordan Mcclaughlin & the fifth hour

Saturday August 12 - 8PM

acoustics with Aubrey Burchell

Sunday August 13- 2PM

Shady Mugs

Friday August 18- 8PM

the Hoffman Road Band

Saturday August 19 - 8PM

Acoustics with Jake Rubenstein

Sunday August 20- 2PM

Shame

Friday August 25- 8PM

Ruff Creek

Saturday August 26 - 8PM

acoustics with Jordan Mcclaughlin

Sunday August 27- 2PM

*Cover Charge for all Entertainment

Band Inquiry

Interested in playing 31 Sports Bar? Fill out the form below and we will be in touch!

"*" indicates required fields

Sound Equipment Needed?*