about

our story

Welcome to Bridgeville’s favorite sports bar, owned by former Stanley cup champion goalie for the Pittsburgh penguins Ken Wregget #31.

We have three bars for your enjoyment to watch all the games. Our main bar has numerous flat screens. Our dining room with a stage for nighttime enjoyment with live music plus we have a projector for all the games as well as 4 large flat screen. We have a large, beautiful outdoor deck that is open year round.
In the winter our outdoor deck is enclosed with heaters so you will feel comfortable no matter what the temperature outside is.

31 Sports Bar and Grille opened in June 2014 by former NHL player Ken Wregget. Ken has lived in Pittsburgh on and off since 1993 before finally deciding to fulfill his lifelong dream of opening up a local sports bar.

We take pride in always having something exciting going with live music every weekend. We enjoy working closely with the Pittsburgh Penguin Alumni and the community. You never know who you are going to see @ 31

calendar

Live Music Friday & Saturday

Friday & Saturday at 7PM

Band Schedule

Winter 2023

the kuffs

Friday February 3 - 8pm

Private Event

Saturday February 4

shady mugs

Friday February 10 - 8PM

Built for Speed

Saturday February 11 - 8PM

Matt Baranti

Friday February 17 - 8PM

buckwild

Saturday February 18 - 8PM

whiskey Mills band

Friday February 24 - 8PM

the Next

Saturday February 25 - 8PM

Tina Daniels Band

Saturday March 4 - 8pm

Frank Vieira

Friday March 10- 8PM

Shame

Saturday March 11- 8PM

Friday jr

Friday March 17- 8PM

Chain Reaction

Friday March 24 - 8PM

Cross Creek

Saturday March 25- 8PM

Bill Ali

Friday March 31 - 8PM

Full Circle

Saturday April 1 - 8PM

*Cover Charge for all Entertainment

Band Inquiry

Interested in playing 31 Sports Bar? Fill out the form below and we will be in touch!

"*" indicates required fields

Sound Equipment Needed?*