about

our story

31 Sports Bar and Grille is Bridgeville's favorite sports bar. Our goal is to provide a comfortable and warm enviroment while serving you the best food and drinks in town.  We take pride in ensuring you have the best time possible every time you walk in the door. 31 is the best place to watch the Penguins, Steelers, Pirates, and any other major sporting event.

We have our main bar inside with 5 TVs as well as a back room bar with a stage and 8 ft. projection screen. We also have a big beautiful deck that is open all year long. In the winter, we call it "The Igloo" and have many space heaters so you will feel comfortable no matter what temperature it is outside.

31 Sports Bar and Grille opened in June 2014 by former NHL player Ken Wregget. Ken has lived in Pittsburgh on and off since 1993 before finally deciding to fulfill his lifelong dream of opening up a local sports bar.

We take pride in always having something going on at our bar. Trivia on Tuesdays and Wednesdays, DJs and/or local bands Fridays and Saturdays and Karaoke on Sundays! It's always fun at 31.

calendar

Live Music Friday, Saturday, & Sunday

Friday & Saturday at 7PM

Sunday at 4PM

Band Schedule

Summer 2022

Matt Baranti

Friday, August 5 – 7pm
No cover charge

Russ Buchanan

Saturday, August 6 – 7pm
No cover charge

Ron & Keith

Sunday, August 7 – 4pm
No cover charge

Timothy Earl Band

Saturday, August 13 – 7pm
$10 cover

Paul Mac N’at

Sunday, August 14 – 4pm
No cover charge

Shady Mugs

Friday, August 19 – 7pm
No cover charge

Jasperillo

Saturday, August 20 – 7pm
No cover charge

Justin Sellers

Sunday, August 21 – 4pm
No cover charge

The Alt Band

Friday, August 26 – 7pm
No cover charge

The Next

Saturday, August 27 – 7pm
No cover charge

Straight Up

Sunday, August 28 – 4pm
No cover charge

Boneshakers

Friday, September 2 – 7pm
No cover charge

The Last Root

Saturday, September 3 – 7pm
No cover charge

Bill Ali Band

Friday, September 9 – 7pm
No cover charge

Shady Mugs

Saturday, September 10 – Pens Charity 2-10pm
No cover charge

Dean Street Kings

Friday, September 16 – 7pm
No cover charge

Shady Mugs

Bar Closed - Class Reunion (Tentative)
Saturday, September 17 - 7pm

TBA

Friday, September 23 – 7pm

Full Circle

Saturday, September 24 – 7pm
No cover charge

Tina Daniels Band

Friday, September 30 – 7pm
No cover charge

Brandon Sensor

Saturday, October 1 – 7pm
No cover charge